Fall Series 2016

The fall theme was films previously nominated for the Academy Award for Best Foreign Language Film. The series also included two collaborative presentations.

  September 2 "Monsieur Lazhar" (2011) by Philippe Falardeau
  September 9 "Dare To Be Wild" (2015) by Vivienne De Courcy
  September 23 "Glory" (1989) by Edward Zwick
  October 7 "No" (2012) by Pablo Larrain
  October 14 "A Separation" (2011) by Asghar Farhadi
  November 18 "Ida" (2013) by Pawel Pawlikowski